July 19, 2009

MCC Notebook: Talent reigns, awards recap

Charone Peake

All-Tournament team

Dyris Haywood
Holden Mobley
Jonathan Shuler
Trey Powell
T. Hurley
Alex Ford
Jabriel Washington
Jonathan Brown
Hunter Poteete
CJ Overton
Matt Hamby
Josh McKinney- Har-ber
Terry Hodges- LV
DeMario Wilcox- Clark


Anthony Woodward- Gallatin
Morris Williams- Hillsboro

Commodore team award


...More... To continue reading this article you must be a member. Sign Up Now!